Clinch County

Kenton McClaine - County Rep

Tom Kennedy - Municipal Rep

Willie Hardee, Jr- Private Sector Rep

Coffee County

AJ Dovers - County Rep

Bob Moore - Municipal Rep

Adam Smith - Private SectorRep

Cook County

Dwight Purvis - County Rep

Buddy Duke - Municipal Rep

Derry Bennett - Private Sector Rep

Echols County

Stanley Corbett - County Rep


Cheryl Garner - Private Sector Rep

Irwin County

Joey Whitley - County Rep

Matt Seale - Municipal Rep

Mona Paulk - Private Sector Rep

Lanier County

Dennis Fender - County Rep

Bill Darsey - Municipal Rep

Vacant - Private Sector Rep

Lowndes County

Joyce Evans - County Rep

Vivian Miller-Cody - Municipal Rep

Anthony Payton - Private Sector Rep

​​​Pierce County

Neal Bennett - County Rep

Keith Brooks - Municipal Rep.

Andy Brannen- Private SectorRep

Tift County

Grady Thompson - County Rep

Julie Smith  - Municipal Rep

Brian Marlowe - Private SectorRep

Turner County

Nick Denham - County Rep

Sandra Lumpkin - Municipal Rep

Vacant - Private Sector Rep

Ware County

Carlos Nelson - County Rep

John Knox - Municipal Rep

Barbara King - Private Sector Rep

Governor's Office

Norman "Bo" Lovein, III

Guy Daughtrey

Jonathan Jones

Lt. Governor's Office

Keith Stone

Speakers  Office


Atkinson County

Lace Futch - County Rep

Robert Johnson - Municipal Rep

Janice McKinnon - Private Sector Rep

Bacon County

Andy Hutto - County Rep

Peggy Murphy - Municipal Rep

Lisa Coley - Private SectorRep

Ben Hill County

Steve Taylor - County Rep

Jim Puckett - Municipal Rep

Jason Dunn - Private Sector Rep

Berrien County

Doc Sumner - County Rep

Michael Richbourg  - Municipal Rep

Lisa Smart- Private Sector Rep

Brantley County

Skipper Harris - County Rep

Barbara Maefield - Municipal Rep

Vacant- Private Sector Rep

Brooks County

Myra Exum - County Rep

Nancy Dennard - Municipal Rep

Vacant - Private Sector Rep

Charlton County

James Everett - County Rep

Lee Gowen - Municipal Rep

Vacant - Private Sector Rep

map of 18 counties
The SGRC 18-county region

Council Information

Southern Georgia RC Logo
Southern Georgia Regional Commission